Contact Us

GIVE US A CALL

Call us for more information & we will respond to you shortly. We are friendly and would love an opportunity to speak with you about you produce needs.

520-761-1921

SEND US MAIL

For general inquiries about products or services offered, please feel free to send us a detailed email and we will have the appropriate party respond.

jr@groweralliance.com

OUR LOCATION

We are located at 12 Avenida Acaponeta Rio Rico, AZ 85648. We are open daily from 10am to 6pm. You are always welcome to visit our farm.

Find us on Google Map

MANAGING MEMBERS

Jorge Quintero, Jr.

jr@groweralliance.com

Jorge Quintero, Sr.

jorge@groweralliance.com

Luis Caballero

luis@groweralliance.com


OWNER REPRESENTATIVE

Michelle R. Jacobson
michelle@groweralliance.com


SALES STAFF

Andres Quintero

aquintero@groweralliance.com

Jacob Villanes
jacob@groweralliance.com

Alan Durazo
alan@groweralliance.com

Ramon Barraza
rbarraza@groweralliance.com

Luis Soto
lsoto@groweralliance.com

WAREHOUSE STAFF

Armando Robles

arobles@groweralliance.com

Marco Rodriguez

marco@groweralliance.com

Mario Rodriguez

mrodriguez@groweralliance.com

Ricardo Esquivel

resquivel@groweralliance.com

Kimberly Ontiveros

kontiveros@groweralliance.com

MEXICAN OPERATIONS

Ricardo Araiza

raraiza@groweralliance.com

Jorge Bejarano

jbejarano@groweralliance.com

Hector Manuel Felix

hector@groweralliance.com

Ricardo Romero

rromero@groweralliance.com

ACCOUNTING STAFF

Maritza Guevara

mguevara@groweralliance.com

Francisca Davila

fdavila@groweralliance.com

Lynnzu Fragozo

lynnzu@groweralliance.com

Viridiana Ponce

vponce@groweralliance.com

Bertha Castro

bcastro@groweralliance.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Our passion is your produce.